IPL 2022

Who Will Get The Place In The Team Before The Auction Of IPL 2022 And Who Will Get The New Team In Special News

Royal Challengers Bangalore retained their former captain Virat Kohli on Tuesday. While Mumbai Indians retained India’s T20 captain Rohit Sharma and pacer Jasprit Bumrah ahead of the Indian Premier League players’ auction. Keep up with your team.

Team Released Due To Poor Form

India’s greatest captain in limited overs cricket and the charismatic Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mahendra Singh Dhoni the second player to be retained in his team after all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja. The team has placed Ruturaj Gaikwad at number four in the list of retained players while also retaining Moeen Ali. The big names that released include out-of-form Mumbai Indians all-rounder Hardik Pandya and aggressive wicket-keeper batsman Ishan Kishan.

read more ;-Rishabh Pant Was Silent After The Defeat

RCB released leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal and last season’s Purple Cap winner Harshal Patel. Punjab Kings released their last year’s captain Lokesh Rahul while Sunrisers Hyderabad retained Kane Williamson as the number one player but released star spinner Rashid Khan. Sunrisers CEO K Shanmugam told Star Sports why he let Rashid go. “If a player wants to go to the auction because of the price, we respect his decision. Let us see if we can buy it by paying the right price in the auction.”

Full list of Retained Players (in Indian Rupees):

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (16 cr), Jasprit Bumrah (12 cr), Suryakumar Yadav (8 cr), Kieron Pollard (6 cr).

Chennai Super Kings: Ravindra Jadeja (16 crores), Mahendra Singh Dhoni (12 crores), Moeen Ali (8 crores), Ruturaj Gaikwad (6 crores).

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (15 crores), Glenn Maxwell (11 crores), Mohammad Siraj (7 crores).

Punjab Kings: Mayank Agarwal (12 cr, 14 cr deducted from the total amount) and Arshdeep Singh (4 cr).

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (14 cr), Abdul Samad (4 cr), Umran Malik (4 cr).

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (14 cr), Jos Buttler (10 cr), Yashasvi Jaiswal (4 cr).

Kolkata Knight Riders: Andre Russell (12 crores, 16 crores deducted from the total amount), Varun Chakraborty (8 crores, 12 crores will be deducted from the total amount), Venkatesh Iyer (8 crores), Sunil Narine (6 crores).

Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (16 crores), Axar Patel (9 crores, 12 crores to be deducted from total amount), Prithvi Shaw (75 crores, 8 crores to be deducted from total amount), Enrique Norkia (6.5 crores).

These foreign players did not get the support of their team – David Warner, Rashid Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Jofra Archer, Ben Stokes.

The team did not trust these native players – Suresh Raina, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button