Social News

These Leaders Including PM Modi Paid Tribute To The Martyrs Who Were Martyred In Parliament Attack

Today is the 20th anniversary of the attack on Parliament House. 20 years ago today i.e. on 13th December 2001, the temple of the world’s largest democracy i.e. Parliament House was attacked by terrorists. Many soldiers were martyred in the indiscriminate firing during this attack and they are remembered even today.

20th Anniversary of the Parliament attack.

At the same time, on the occasion of the 20th anniversary of the 2001 Parliament attack, many leaders including Prime Minister, Home Minister Amit Shah, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh have paid tribute by remembering the martyrs. Describing the martyrs as inspiration, PM Narendra Modi said, “I pay tribute to all the security personnel who martyred in the line of duty during the Parliament attack in 2001. Their service and supreme sacrifice for the nation inspires every citizen. “

The Home Minister said, “I bow to the courage and valor of all the brave security forces who made their supreme sacrifice to protect the pride of the nation in the cowardly terrorist attack on Parliament House, the temple of Indian democracy.” While paying tribute to the martyrs, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh said, “My tributes to those brave security personnel who sacrificed their lives during the attack on Parliament House in 2001. The nation will be grateful for their courage and supreme sacrifice towards duty.”

Ramnath Kovind paid tribute

President Ram Nath Kovind said, “I pay tribute to the brave security personnel who laid down their lives defending the Parliament of the world’s largest democracy against a dastardly terrorist attack on this day in 2001. Their The nation will always be grateful to him for the supreme sacrifice.

BJP President JP Nadda remembers the martyrs

At the same time, BJP President JP Nadda also remembered the martyrs and said, “On December 13, 2001, our mighty soldiers gave a befitting reply to the terror and thwarted the cowardly attack on the country’s Parliament. This is a tribute to their courage, valor and dedication. The country will always be indebted. Salute to all the soldiers who have dedicated their lives in the service of the motherland.

Road Transport and Highways Minister Nitin Gadkari also remembered the martyrs and said on Ku App, “Salute to the immortal martyrs who protected the temple of democracy by sacrificing their lives in the terrorist attack on the Parliament House on December 13, 2001.”

Piyush Goyal also paid tribute to the martyrs and said on Ku App, “Never forget that 20 years ago on this day, the courage and sacrifice of Indians won. The cowardly terrorist attack on the temple of democracy of India in 2001 unmatched.” It done with valor. My heartfelt tribute to the heroes who defended our Parliament with their lives.

9 people died

Let us tell you that 20 years ago, terrorists of Lashkar-e-Taiba and Jaish-e-Mohammed terrorist organization opened fire indiscriminately while attacking the Parliament. 9 people died in this firing. However, many terrorists also killed in the action of the security forces.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button