Social News

Pushkar Raj’ once again in Uttarakhand, eight ministers also took oathu

Pushkar Singh Dhami took oath as the 12th Chief Minister of Uttarakhand today. Eight ministers also took oath during this period. Many VIPs including PM Modi were also present on this occasion.

Pushkar Singh Dhami sworn in in Dehradun, the capital of Uttarakhand

Pushkar Singh Dhami was sworn9 in on Wednesday in Dehradun, the capital of Uttarakhand, but the slogans were echoing of ‘Buldozer Baba’. There was tremendous enthusiasm among the people regarding UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath. As soon as Yogi came on stage, slogans started resonating in his support. Yogi also greeted the people smiling and shaking hands. Dhami is holding the chief minister’s chair for the second time. A total of eight cabinet ministers including Satpal Maharaj took the oath with him. Prem Chandra Aggarwal took the oath in Sanskrit, while Rekha Arya, who elected to the assembly for the second consecutive time from Someshwar, came to take the oath of the minister wearing a traditional dress.

Read More: Textile Merchants presented A Bulldozer Of Silver To CM Yogi

BJP’s show of strength in Dhami’s oath

After making a record of returning to power in Uttarakhand, BJP created a new record in the swearing-in of Pushkar Singh Dhami. Dhami’s swearing-in seemed like a show of strength to the BJP. All the big leaders of BJP were part of this function. PM Modi, BJP President JP Nadda, Home Minister Amit Shah, Yogi Adityanath, Transport Minister Nitin Gadkari, former Rajasthan Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje, Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan, and the entire BJP high command were present in Dehradun.

Dhami can attend Ganga Aarti in Haridwar

State’s new Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami can participate in Ganga Aarti to be held in Haridwar this evening. For this, police officers are busy imposing a duty, while preparations are also being made at Har Ki Paidi.

Know who became the minister

1- Satpal Maharaj
2- Prem Chandra Agarwal
3- Ganesh Joshi
4- Dhan Singh Rawat
5- Subodh Uniyal
6- Rekha Arya
7- Chandan Ram Das
8- Saurabh Bahuguna

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button