Social News

National Security Advisors of 7 Countries are Coming to India to Discuss Afghanistan Crisis

The security complexities after the Taliban occupation of Afghanistan discussed among the 8 countries participating in the NSA meeting. The dialogue will focus on collaborating on practical things to deal with the challenges.

Nationals of 7 countries are coming to India to discuss the Afghanistan crisis

Coming to India’s call to discuss the Afghanistan crisis. National Security Advisors of 7 countries including Russia, Iran will reach Delhi today. During this, India’s NSA Ajit Doval will also hold bilateral talks with him. The meeting, to held on November 10, is likely to discuss many issues including terrorism, drug smuggling, an arms embargo, and humanitarian aid. India will host top security officials from Russia, Iran, and five Central Asian countries for security talks on Afghanistan. The talks will explore the common vision for practical cooperation in combating the growing menace of terrorism, radicalization, and drug abuse in the aftermath of the Afghan crisis.

Read More: Meteorological Department Red Alert for Tamil Nadu

India has already been informed

China invited for the ‘Delhi Regional Security Dialogue on Afghanistan’. But he has already informed India. He will not be able to attend the meeting due to some issues related to the timing of the program. Pakistan has also decided not to attend the meeting. Top security officials from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan will also participate in the dialogue, chaired by National Security Advisor Ajit Doval.

foreign ministry said

Iran, Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan will see expanded participation and the countries will be represented by their respective National Security Advisors or Secretaries of the Security Councils.

If China was involved

We would have been happy but perhaps the CPC’s Central Committee meeting could be one of the reasons for its non-attendance. Had given.

Tajikistan’s Security Council Secretary Nasrulo Rahmatzon Mahmudzoda and Turkmenistan’s Cabinet Vice President for Security Affairs Charmirat Kakalyevich Amavov will represent their respective countries. There is also a program of joint security officials to meet Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button