Social News

Narmada Express Way Narmada Express Will Pass Through 10 Districts Of MP

Designed to make travel comfortable and reduce traffic pressure. The matter of Narmada Expressway will be different. Actually, on one hand it will directly connected to 11 districts of Madhya Pradesh, on the other hand it will also touch Chhattisgarh and Gujarat. After the construction of this expressway, not only new dimensions of business will open, but the business of people already doing business will increase further. The reason behind this is its connection with the Delhi-Baroda Express Corridor.

31 Thousand Crores will Spent in The Construction of The Express

This will be the country’s longest 6-sixlane and the state’s longest expressway. The construction of this 1265 km long express will cost 31 thousand crores. According to preliminary information, this expressway will pass through Anuppur, Dindori, Mandla, Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Hoshangabad, Harda, Khandwa, Khargone, Barwani, and Alirajpur districts. In this, the road per km will built for about Rs 25 crore. There will be a right off on both sides of the road, which will be made about 100 meters.

Read More:-Disha Patani Did Plastic Surgery To Look Beautiful

Project Alignment Report is Out

It is worth mentioning that Anuppur of MP will be connected with Chhattisgarh in Narmada Expressway. On the other hand, the road to Alirajpur will extended to Ahmedabad.In this way East Madhya Pradesh and West MP will directly connected. The alignment report of this project has come out. The officials have included 12 state highways and national highways in this report.

1000 km Will be Expressway

The expressway will be the longest route in the state. Its length will be more than one thousand km. It will connect about 30 NHs, State Highways, and Major District Roads.There will also be a focus on connecting the roads coming out of industrial areas to the expressway, so that this expressway can also become important from the commercial point of view.

Will Become Township and Industrial Hub

Small townships will built around the cities.Apart from this, industrial hubs will set up at about half a dozen places. The work of preparing the Industrial Hub will given to the Industries Department. The Industries Department will develop and plating industrial areas and give land on lease to industrial units.

Narmada Expressway is The Dream Project of CM Shivraj

Actually, Narmada Expressway to be built from Amarkantak in Madhya Pradesh to Ankleshwar in Gujarat is the dream project of Madhya Pradesh CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan.It will connect Amarkantak with Alirajpur district in Madhya Pradesh. Before the 2018 assembly elections, CM Shivraj Singh had announced this project during the Narmada Parikrama. The CM had said that this expressway would be constructed only in the downstream area of ​​the Narmada river, which is said to be the life-giver of Madhya Pradesh.The special thing is that this time in the budget, it has been announced to start the construction of expressway. Due to which the hopes of speeding up its work have now increased.

Narmada Expressway Will Pass Through 13 Districts

Narmada Expressway will pass through 13 districts of Madhya Pradesh. It will extend from Amarkantak in Anuppur district, which is the origin of Narmada river. From here it will continue via Shahdol, Umaria, Sidhi, Satna, Rewa, Jabalpur, Bhopal, Indore, Khargone, Khandwa, Jhabua, Alirajpur till Barwani district. Here the expressway will further enter the state of Gujarat. Of which 140 km will be in the state of Gujarat. The budget of Narmada Expressway is 13 thousand crores. NOC and approval of its share has been received from the Union Ministry of Road Transport. Its construction will be on the lines of Yamuna Expressway of Uttar Pradesh.

The Officer Will Present it in Front of Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan

The state highways that have been included in the alignment report are currently two-lane. These roads will widened as soon as they are included in the expressway. After that these roads will be from two lane to four lane. According to the information, Public Works Minister Gopal Bhargava has seen the presentation of the alignment of Narmada Expressway. For this he has also given his consent. Now the officials will present it in front of Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button