IPL 2022

IPL 2021 Chennai Super Kings Will Face off Against Sunrisers Hyderabad

The 44th match of IPL 2021 between Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium this evening. Chennai Super Kings are currently on the top of the points table. And his place in the playoffs is almost certain. On the other hand, IPL 14 has been very bad for Sunrisers Hyderabad. He has won only two of his matches so far.

There will be an exciting match between the two

Points are at the bottom of the table. However, he defeated Rajasthan Royals in his last match. An exciting match can see between the two. Hyderabad made many changes in their playing XI in the last match. Jason Roy hit fifty in his IPL debut. Sunrisers Hyderabad hardly makes any changes in the playing XI of the last match.

Jason Holder likely to find a place in playing XI

Talking about Hyderabad, their chances of reaching the playoffs are negligible. In such a situation, she can show confidence in the young players. The team will have high hopes for Rashid Khan. There is every possibility of Jason Holder getting a place in the playing XI. Sandeep Sharma proved to be very expensive in the last match. In such a situation, Basil Thampi can include in the playing XI.

No change in CSK’s playing XI

Talking about Chennai Super Kings, there may be a change in the playing XI in the team led by MS Dhoni. Dwayne Bravo rested in the last match against KKR. Sam Curran was included in the team in his place. Bravo may return to the playing XI. And Sam Curran might have to sit outside. Apart from this, there will hardly be any change in CSK’s playing XI.

Probable playing XI of both the teams-

Probable Playing XI for Chennai Super Kings Rituraj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable Playing XI – Kane Williamson (Captain), Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma/Basil Thampi, Siddharth Kaul.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button