Social News

CM Yogi Won By More Than One Lakh Votes In UP

Counting of votes is going on in 5 states including Uttarakhand. BJP has performed brilliantly in UP. Stay tuned for updates.

Big victory for CM Yogi

In the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections, CM Yogi Adityanath has won the Gorakhpur Sadar seat by a huge margin of 1 lakh 2 thousand votes. CM Yogi has defeated Shubhavati Upendra Dutt Shukla of the Samajwadi Party.

People’s seal on Yogi’s leadership

Yes, BJP is coming again in UP. It is clear from the results so far that the BJP and its allies can win more than 270 seats. It is directly the seal of the public to the leadership of Yogi Adityanath. You will remember that after the BJP won the 2017 UP assembly elections, it was decided to make Yogi the CM. The election of that time was fought by keeping the BJP’s most popular face Prime Minister Narendra Modi in front, but this time the public has voted YOGI for UP as very useful. It is clear that the stature of CM Yogi Adityanath in the BJP and in the politics of the country will increase further. On social media, people have started telling him the future candidate of Prime Minister.

Neither the farmer angry nor the Brahmin!

There were many issues like negative politics, inflation, unemployment, management of corona outbreak on the farmer’s movement, on which the public has passed the Yogi government. Law and order, curbing criminals, and effective implementation of the central schemes gave a clear message to the public that everything is happening in UP. Even the factor of some big OBC leaders switching from BJP to SP did not make any difference. Even though BJP’s seats are decreasing since last time, at a time when there were talks of farmers, Brahmins getting angry and Muslims going with SP, these results are historic in themselves.

Scindia congratulated

On BJP’s big victory in Uttarakhand, Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia tweeted, “The spectacular victory in the Devbhoomi Uttarakhand assembly elections is the result of the unwavering faith of the people towards the good governance of the BJP. Heartfelt thanks for once again reposing faith in the policy. Congratulations to the loyal workers of the party.

Election commission data

According to the Election Commission’s data till 4.05 pm, BJP has won seven seats in Uttar Pradesh, while it is leading in 245 seats. BJP is seeing a lead in a total of 252 seats. Apart from this, SP is leading in 114 seats. Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party is leading in five seats, Congress on two seats, Jansatta Dal Loktantrik Party in two seats, BSP in one seat and Apna Dal on 12 seats.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button