Social News

CM Ashok Gehlot Divided The Portfolios Of The New Ministers

CM Ashok Gehlot has divided the portfolios of the ministers. He has kept the finance and home departments with him as before.

CM Ashok Gehlot divided the portfolios of the new ministers

The Gehlot government of Rajasthan on Monday distributed portfolios to the ministers of the reconstituted cabinet. Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot will have Home, Finance, IT, and Communication portfolios. BD Kalla has got the responsibility of Education and Parsadi Lal Meena has got the responsibility of Health Department. Shanti Dhariwal retained in Parliamentary Affairs and Saleh Mohammad for Minority Affairs. Pramod Jain Bhaya retained Mines and Petroleum, Lalchand Kataria Agriculture, Udayalal Anjana Cooperative in Rajasthan portfolio allocation.

govind ram meghwal will be disaster relief minister

Khan to Pramod Jain, Govind Ram Meghwal will be the disaster relief minister. Brijendra Ola given independent charge of the Transport Department. Mamta Bhupesh, as before, was the Minister of the Women and Child Welfare Department, but now she has become a cabinet minister. Ashok Chandna will be the Sports Minister as before. Mahendra Jeet Malviya has got Water Resources and Ramlal Jat has got the Revenue Department.

Read More: How Kalpana Saroj Who Earned 2 Rupees Raised A Company Of 500 Crores

There will be two ministers from the tribal community

The reshuffle done keeping in mind the assembly elections to held in 2023. Through this, an attempt made to solve the internal equation of caste, regional, and party. Barring three ministers who held positions in the organization, no one has been removed. For the first time, four Dalit MLAs made cabinet ministers. Now the number of women ministers has increased to three, two from the minorities and two from the tribal community. In this change, the influence of Congress General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra was visible. However, voices of discontent still persist. Many MLAs have expressed displeasure over not made ministers. Five MLAs, who left the BSP and joined the Congress, have also expressed their displeasure over not being able to share in power. However, efforts have started to persuade these MLAs.

They have been made ministers

Haram Choudhary, Mahendrajit Singh Malviya, Ramlal Jat, Vishvendra Singh, Mahesh Joshi, Ramesh Meena, Govind Ram Meghwal, and Shakuntala Rawat are among the new cabinet ministers. In these, Meena and Vishvendra Singh had revolted with the pilot. At that time he dismissed from the post of minister. Now both made ministers again. At the same time, Mamta Bhupesh, Tikaram Julie, and Bhajanlal Jatav promoted from Minister of State to Cabinet Minister. Zahida, Brijendra Ola, Rajendra Gudha and Murarilal Meena have been made ministers of state. No old minister removed.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button